LINKS
ABOUT

Mr. Smith GmbH

booking@mrsmithbutler.ch

Hotline +41 79 858 18 18

Oberdorfstrasse 4

8153 Rümlang

AGB

SOCIAL MEDIA
  • FB
  • IG
  • YT
  • LI

Your personal butler

Groceries

Do you know the feeling when you come home after a long day and the fridge is empty? No problem! Just give us a call and we'll fill it up before you get home. Or we come by every week, so it can never come to an empty fridge.

Laundry

Your laundry is piled up and you do not have time to worry about it as you jump from one meeting to the next? We bring your laundry in the cleaning and also cleaned and ironed back. The only thing you have to do is calling us.

Automobile

Your car needs urgent cleaning as you drive to a wedding right after work? But you have no time to wash it yourself, because you still have to work on an important project? How about if we picked you up with a limousine?

Those are just a few examples of our services. Basically you define our service.

Hotline +41 79 858 18 18
Cinema / Theater / Opera

Whether you want to go to the cinema or to the theater, we can book tickets for you if you do not have time. How about if we pick you up with a limousine as well or for a date?

Table reservation

Today is Valentine's Day and you have not prepared anything yet? Do not worry, we'll take care of everything: flowers, chocolate, cake or maybe even an unforgettable helicopter flight? You wish, we deliver.

Travel / hotel

Whether you travel for business or pleasure, we take care of everything. We book your flight and bring you comfortably to the airport. Even for the further transport at the destination will be taken care of. And while we're at it, we'll book you the right hotel. Well, how does that sound to you?

Hotline +41 79 858 18 18
 
 
 

For Jimmy Tran, founder and CEO of Mr. Smith, quality of life comes first. But in a day-to-day life characterized by obligations, challenges and expectations, the key to the most important personal resource is increasingly sliding out of our hands - time for yourself.

With Mr. Smith, therefore, a service provider was created, who knows how to give his customers time - the most valuable asset of all.

Jobs

Hotline +41 79 858 18 18

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08:00 until 17:00

(By arrangement of course also bookable outside the opening hours)

 
Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

LINKS
ABOUT

Mr. Smith GmbH

booking@mrsmithbutler.ch

Hotline +41 79 858 18 18

Oberdorfstrasse 4

8153 Rümlang

AGB

SOCIAL MEDIA
  • FB
  • IG
  • YT
  • LI

Ihr persönlicher Butler

Einkaufen

Kennen Sie das Gefühl, wenn Sie nach einem langen Tag nach Hause kommen und der Kühlschrank leer ist? Kein Problem! Ein Anruf genügt und wir füllen ihn auf, bevor Sie nach Hause kommen. Oder wir kommen wöchentlich vorbei, damit es gar nie zu einem leeren Kühlschrank kommen kann.

Wäsche

Ihre Wäsche stapelt sich und Sie haben keine Zeit, sich darum zu kümmern, da Sie von einem Meeting zum nächsten springen? Wir bringen Ihre Wäsche in die Reinigung und auch gereinigt und gebügelt wieder zurück. Das einzige, was Sie selber tun müssen, ist uns anzurufen.

Auto

Ihr Auto muss dringend gereinigt werden, da Sie gleich nach der Arbeit zu einer Hochzeit fahren? Sie haben aber keine Zeit, es selber zu waschen, da Sie noch an einem wichtigen Projekt arbeiten müssen? Wie wäre es, wenn Sie gleich mit einer Limousine abgeholt werden?

Dies sind nur einige Beispiele unserer Dienstleistungen. Grundsätzlich definieren Sie unsere Dienstleistung.

Hotline +41 79 858 18 18
Kino / Theater / Oper

Ob Sie nun ins Kino gehen wollen oder ins Theater, wir buchen gerne die Tickets für Sie, wenn Sie keine Zeit haben. Wie wäre es, wenn Sie gleich mit einer Limousine abgeholt werden?

Tisch Reservation

Heute ist Valentinstag und Sie haben noch nichts vorbereitet? Keine Sorge, wir kümmern uns um alles: Blumen, Schokolade, Kuchen oder vielleicht doch ein unvergesslicher Helikopterflug? Sie wünschen, wir liefern.

Reise / Hotel

Ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat reisen, wir kümmern uns um alles. Wir buchen Ihren Flug und bringen Sie bequem zum Flughafen. Selbst für den Weitertransport am Zielort wird gesorgt. Und wenn wir schon dabei sind, buchen wir Ihnen auch das passende Hotel. Na, wie klingt das für Sie?

Hotline +41 79 858 18 18
 
 
 

Für Jimmy Tran, Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Mr. Smith, steht Lebensqualität an erster Stelle. Doch in einem Alltag geprägt von Verpflichtungen, Herausforderungen und Erwartungen gleitet uns der Schlüssel zur wichtigsten persönlichen Ressource zunehmend aus den Händen – die Zeit für sich.
Mit Mr. Smith wurde daher ein Dienstleister ins Leben gerufen, der seinen Kunden wieder Zeit - das wertvollste Gut überhaupt - zu verschaffen weiss.

Jobs

Hotline +41 79 858 18 18

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 08:00 bis 17:00

(nach Absprache selbstverständlich auch ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten buchbar)

 
Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.